When your membership ends, your account will no longer have access to the membership benefits.
Your account, however, will still remain open and active. You will also get to keep all of the following:
- The clothing, gear, groups and other assets you've made, earned or purchased
- Your current Robux balance
Note: If you have the same amount or more groups than what is given to free accounts, you will not be able to join any more groups. Your account will also see non-player created ads.
Memberships can be re-subscribed at any time, and are available for purchase on the Upgrade Now page.