We realize some players may have times where they are not able to or choose not to play Roblox for awhile. We currently do not have a feature for players to delete their accounts.
However, Roblox is constantly evolving to bring an even better experience to all of our players and we hope to see you back! If you no longer wish to play on your account, it will remain inactive until you're ready to play again. This way you won't lose anything you've built or created on your account if you choose to return to Roblox.