We do not have a feature for players to delete their accounts. If you no longer wish to play on your account, you can just stop. It will remain with us until you're ready to play again. This way you won't lose anything you've built or created on your account if you choose to return to Roblox.
Roblox is constantly evolving to bring an even better experience to all of our players and we hope to see you back!