How To Delete Friends
Sometimes you may wish to no longer be friends with a particular player. If this is the case for you, you should be able to unfriend them by first going to their profile. Once there, click the Unfriend button located to the far right of the box containing their username and friends/follower information at the top of the screen. This will be all you need to do to remove them.
How to Stop Following Someone
If you no longer wish to follow someone you were previously following, you can do so using these options:
Navigate to the 'Following' tab of your Friends page. This can be accessed either by clicking on 'Friends' in the navigation bar located on the left of the screen, or by clicking here. From there, find the user you would like to stop following and click the corresponding Unfollow button.
- Visit the profile of the person you would like to stop following. Find the button labeled 'Following' and hover your mouse over it. It should then become a red Unfollow button. Click it to stop following them.
How to Delete a Friend Whose Account was Banned
If the account of a friend on your friends list has been deleted and you want to remove them from your friends list, please follow these steps:
- Go to your friends list
- Find the account of the person you want to delete. Their profile box will be grayed-out and there will be a message that says "User has been restricted".
- In the upper right corner of the box there will be three dots. Click on the three dots. A second box will appears with the word "Unfriend" in it.
- Click the word "Unfriend" and then that person will no longer be in your friends list. When you refresh the page, you will no longer see that friends account.
For more information related to friends and followers, please see the following links: