Reset Place to a Starting Template

Follow

Sometimes you may completely rethink the direction that you wish to go with a place. In that case, the best thing to do may just be to start over from scratch. To reset your place to a starting template, first open Roblox Studio and then do the following:

  1. Under New Project, click on your chosen starting template.
  2. Under File, click on 'Publish to Roblox As...'
  3. From here, a pop-up window will open. Chose the game you wish to replace.
  4. Once the upload-bar reaches 100%, click 'OK'.

Note: The starting templates change from time to time

More Information

For more information on related matters, please see the following links: