Copy Lock Your Place

Follow

Copy Locking your place prevents other people from directly copying everything you created. However, if you would like to allow others to copy your game as a template for their own games, you can choose to not Copy Lock it.

To either add or remove a Copy Lock from your place, follow these steps:

  1. Login and click on the Develop tab
  2. Click on the gear-icon located to the right of your place name. Then choose Configure in the menu that displays
  3. Click Permissions
  4. Under Other Permissions, mark or un-mark, the check-box next to 'Copy Locked'
  5. Click Save

More Information

For more information on this and related matters, please see the following links: