You can play with your friends in an experience they're already playing! As long as your friend has the join in-experience setting enabled, you will be able to join them in an experience with a click of a button.
Note: You will only be able to join the experience if you have the necessary permissions to join the experience. For more information, please see our help articles Creating and Making Experiences Public and Group Experiences.
To Join Another Player
- Search for the user's username or go to their Profile page
- If that user is currently in an experience and is allowing people to follow them, a Join Experience option will appear on the search results or their profile page
- Click Join Experience and you will be placed into the experience with them
Safety Features: Chat, Privacy & Filtering Information (including turning on/off or limiting the ability for others to join you)