You have multiple ways to manage your account. You can choose either to deactivate or delete your account.
Account Deactivation
You can deactivate your Roblox account. Deactivation disables your user account and hides your profile. Some information may still be visible to others, such as items you have listed in Roblox Marketplace. You may reactivate your account at any time by logging into Roblox.com.
To deactivate your user account, go to your Roblox privacy settings and select the Deactivate option under Account data, deactivation & deletion.
Account Deletion
You can request that we delete personal information that we collect or maintain about you. This can only be done by deleting your account. To delete your user account, go to your Roblox privacy settings and select the Delete option under Account data, deactivation & deletion. To protect your privacy, we will take steps to verify your identity before fulfilling your request. You must have a verified email address on your account. You will be provided with additional information when there may be issues with your request. If you cannot log into your account or you need assistance deleting your account, you can reach out to us through the Roblox support form.
Roblox is constantly evolving to bring an even better experience to all of our players and we hope to see you return!